Feeling Pink

One thing that I’ve been on the hunt for recently is pretty blouses! You know when you’re planning on wearing jeans and “a nice top” for a night out, and all you have is the same bodysuit you always wear and… The same three tshirts you always wear. First world problems.

I found this amazing little number on ASOS – it’s by Manchester based brand, Glamorous. I think it was originally £26, but with a nifty little discount code, I got it for £20 and free delivery. Dream.

It’s a beautiful dusty rose colour, and the thing I love the most about this blouse is the pleats! It starts at the collar and comes down pretty much half-way. It looks a lot more expensive than it’s retailing for, and it’s the perfect item to dress up any outfit. 

I paired my blouse with my favourite snakeskin boots from Shoeaholics – by Carvela, the sworn-by Joni jeans at Topshop and this beaut coat by BooHoo. 


Jeans: Topshop

Blouse: Glamorous at ASOS 

Boots: Carvela at Shoeaholics

Coat: BooHoo

Bag: Next – as it’s now sold out, click here for a similar option. 

One thought on “Feeling Pink

Leave a comment