OOTN

I’ve had the best, most relaxing weekend as my boyfriend and I stayed at the amazing Midland Hotel in Manchester as an anniversary present. 

  
We booked in for a spa day which was absolute bliss! Facials and massages, I don’t think it gets much better! 

We had an evening out in Manchester’s Northern Quarter where we went to a few of our favourite bars.

 

I wore this amazing lace bodysuit from ASOS, which I think was only £28! My black Joni jeans from Topshop and my white blazer jacket from Primark, which was only £15! 

 

I love the simplicity of this look. I used bronze and gold eyeshadows on my eyes, with white shadow in the corners to open my eyes up! 

  

I also accessorised this look with my gold Swarvoski earrings, my gold DKNY watch and my best friend also bought me this gorgeous chocker style necklace, also from ASOS, which I love! 

What do you think of my look? Hope you’ve had a lovely weekend! X

One thought on “OOTN

Leave a comment