Holiday twime.

I landed from my Greek holiday getaway last night and I’m so sad!! Major holiday blues! Here are a few pics of some looks from holiday.

IMG_0350.JPG

My bikini is from eBay! I blogged about it a few months ago, it was only £3 or so, so cheap!! For just sitting round the pool and having a swim it’s great! As a little cover up I wore my h&m kimono for walking around the bar and going to and from the hotel room!

IMG_0172.JPG

And I just had to include a post about this night! One of the best nights I have to say, the UV paint party! Here I am with my best friend Beth, and it was amazing! I just wore an old black bikini top so that the colour washed out easily and some little topshop cloth shorts! We got given overalls but it was far more fun without!!
So sad to be home but I’m sure I will be booking another in the new year!

Leave a Reply

